Świeradów-Zdrój Traditional Remedy Centre
Świeradów-Zdrój Traditional Remedy Centre (in Polish: Dom Zdrojowy) was built on the site of the former ‘Spring House’ (in Polish: Dom Źródlany), a building dating from 1781 which was destroyed in a fire on December 14th, 1895. It was rebuilt by the Schaffgotsch family, the previous owners of the town, and in 1899 opened its doors to the first patients. The picturesque architecture of the building is highlighted by the 46 m clock tower. The interior of the building features a larch Walking Hall (in Polish: Hala Spacerowa) and a spring of drinkable water. Address: 1 Konstytucji 3 Maja Street. Phone: 0048 75 78 20 500.
ul. 11 Listopada 35,
tel. (75) 78 16 489;
| Deklaracja dostępności